Latest Products http://www.patelagriexport.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:47:22 +0530 en-us http://www.patelagriexport.com Ajwain Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/agro-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/coriander-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/cumin-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/dill-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/dill-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/mustard-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/sesame-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Ajwain Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/green-ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/green-ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Ajwain Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Ajwain Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alfalfa Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/alfalfa-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/alfalfa-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/green-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/green-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/indian-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/indian-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coriander Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/brown-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/brown-coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/brown-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Dill Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-dill-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-dill-seeds.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/yellow-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/yellow-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Fenugreek Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/premium-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/premium-fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mustard Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Mustard Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/whole-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Mustard Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/loose-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sesame Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/fresh-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sesame Seeds http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/bold-groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/bold-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/natural-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/salted-groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/salted-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Groundnut Kernels http://www.patelagriexport.com/red-groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/red-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts http://www.patelagriexport.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter http://www.patelagriexport.com/peanut-butter.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/peanut-butter.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Peanuts http://www.patelagriexport.com/roasted-peanuts.htm http://www.patelagriexport.com/roasted-peanuts.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530